Partner

Premium-Partner:

CEWE Stiftung & Co. KGaA www.cewe.de

Medienpartner:

Ostsee Zeitung www.ostsee-zeitung.de
NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC Deutschland www.nationalgeographic.de
PHOTOGRAPHIE www.photographie.de
Fotocommunity www.fotocommunity.de
Photopresse www.photopresse.de
fotoMagazin www.fotomagazin.de
Naturblick www.scherbuk.de
Art m App artmapp.net
LFI Leica Fotografie International gallery.lfi-online.de
Heise Medien Gruppe www.heise-medien.de

Kompetenzpartner:

Alte Schmiede Hessenburg www.schmiede-hessenburg.de
Augenblicke eingefangen www.augenblicke-eingefangen.de
AV Stumpfl GmbH www.avstumpfl.com
Berlebach Stativtechnik www.berlebach.de
BIG cinema GmbH www.big-cinema.de
Bund Freund Der Erde www.bund.net
California Sunbounce www.sunbounce.de
CALUMET Photographic GmbH www.calumetphoto.de
Carl Zeiss zeiss.de
Carl Zeiss Sports Optics GmbH www.zeiss.de
C.O.E.S. Agentur für PR & Kommunikation www.coes-pr.de
Darsser Naturfilmfestival www.darsser-naturfilmfestival.de
Das Fotobuchportal www.dasfotobuchportal.de
Das Fotoportal www.dasfotoportal.de
DayMen GmbH & Co. KG www.daymen.de
Designers Digest www.designers-digest.de
DGPh Deutsche Gesellschaft für Photographie www.dgph.de
Diamir Erlebnisreisen www.diamir.de
dpunkt.verlag GmbH www.dpunkt.de
DVF Deutscher Verband für Fotografie e.V. www.dvf-fotografie.de
EIZO Europe GmbH www.eizo.de
Epson Print Academy www.printacademy.de
FAIRsicherungsladen Freiburg www.fairsicherungsladen-freiburg.de
Foto Erhardt www.foto-erhardt.de
Fotoquip fotoquip.de
Förderverein Nationalpark Boddenlandschaft e.V. www.bodden-nationalpark.de
Galerie STP www.galerie-stp.de
Galileo Press www.galileo-press.de
Giottos
Hansephot GmbH Photogroßhandel www.hansephot.de
HapaTeam Handelsgesellschaft mbH www.hapa-team.de
Hasselblad Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH www.hasselblad.de
Hasselblad Campus www.hasselbladcampus.com
Hotel Stone www.hotel-stone.de
Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten www.4jahreszeiten-zingst.de
Isarfoto Bothe www.isarfoto.de
Jam Fineartprint www.jam-fineartprint.de
König - Photobags www.koenig-photobags.de
Kurierpartner24.de www.kurierpartner24.de
Laser Soft Imaging www.silverfast.com
Leica Akademie de.leica-camera.com
Linhof Präzisions-Systemtechnik GmbH www.linhof.de
Manfrotto Distribution GmbH www.manfrotto.com
MeeresBürger www.meeresbuerger.de
Monochrom-Berlin www.monochrom.com
M&M: Trading! www.mstore.de
Nationalpark-Zentrum KÖNIGSSTUHL www.koenigsstuhl.de
nationalpark.de
NDR Naturfilm www.ndrnaturfilm.de
NIK Software GmbH www.niksoftware.com
Nikon GmbH www.nikon.de
Novoflex Präzisionstechnik GmbH www.novoflex.com
Oooge.com www.ooge.com
Pentax Imaging Systems GmbH www.pentax.de
QuattroVision www.quattrovision.de
redia-therm www.radia-therm.de
RICOH International B.V. www.ricoh.com
ROGUE photographic design www.roguefoto.de
Sigma (Deutschland) GmbH www.sigma-foto.de
Sparkasse Vorpommern www.spk-vorpommern.de
Steigenberger Strandhotel de.steigenberger.com
Swarovski Optik de.swarovskioptik.com
Tamron Europe GmbH www.tamron.eu
Tecco living paper www.tecco.de
Top display www.top-display.de
Tourismusverband Fischland-Darß-Zingst www.fischland-darss-zingst.de
Universität Hildesheim www.uni-hildesheim.de
Wellnesscamp + Düne 6 www.wellness-camp.de
Wellnesshotel Meerlust www.hotelmeerlust.de
Wernesgruener www.wernesgruener.de
Wohin in MV www.wohin-in-mv.de
Zuckerhut
Steiner Optik www.steiner.de